+44 (0) 1707 275 701
 
 

Mercure Hatfield Oak Hotel

Roehyde Way, Hatfield, Hertfordshire, England AL10 9AF | Directions

Christmas Food Service Times

Please note that over the Christmas and New Year period, our food service times and options will change to the below.

 

Monday 24th December

Breakfast - 6.30am - 10am

Lunch - As normal

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9pm Menu of the Day

 

Tuesday 25th December

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - Bookings only

Dinner - Cold food only

 

Wednesday 26th December

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Menu of the Day

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Menu of the Day

 

Thursday 27th December

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Menu of the Day

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Menu of the Day

 

Friday 28th December

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - As normal Menu of the Day

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Menu of the Day

 

Saturday 29th, Sunday 30th December 

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Menu of the Day

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Menu of the Day

  

Monday 31st December

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Menu of the Day

Dinner - Bookings only

  

Tuesday 1st January

Breakfast - 8am - 12pm

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Reduced menu

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Reduced menu

 

Wednesday 2nd, Thursday 3rd, Friday 4th January 

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - 12pm - 2pm Menu of the Day

Dinner - 6.30pm - 9.30pm Menu of the Day

 

Saturday 5th January

Breakfast - 8am - 10am

Lunch - As normal

Dinner - As normal

 

 

For more information or to book please contact us on 01707 275701 or email conferences@hotels-hatfield.com